Still at it…

I’ve been meaning to post these socks for a while.
socks
socks2
I like the way they turned out 🙂

I also did some other socks that I don’t like so much, so you won’t be seeing them.
But they did trigger an idea for a plaid fabric, so I did an in-the-round test swatch for this,
which eventually turned into a wrist warmer.
wrist warmer
…And I’ve documented this stitch combo in my Stitch Combo Gallery.

I have started on the plaid socks and they do look promising!
…So perhaps you will be seeing them soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Combo of Tunisian Stitches, Crochet Project, Success

Leave a Reply

