New Socks for the Husband

I’ve finished these and think that they’re very cute:
socks

I used my pattern for house socks that I talked about last time and modified it for the husband’s larger feet and the much finer sock yarn.

If I’ve done this right, you can see the details at the Ravelry project:
http://ravel.me/TuniCWeaver/rq3ps

This is a new feature on Ravelry–being able to share your project pages.
And I like it 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet Project, Knitting, Success, Tunisian Crochet Technique

Leave a Reply

