Tunisisan Ribbed Fingerless Gloves

Found a cute rib combo, although the fabric is a bit thick in this yarn, in this FO.

The glove:
glove
on

This is the post stitch (rib part) combined with a Reverse Purled Post Stitch (which I’ll need to document).

I was hoping to do the post stitch as a rib and it looks like it works nicely.
I also like the way the reverse stitches make nice ribbing.
This particular reverse stitch indents a bit, giving the rib combo more depth.

So this one is interesting and a success.
I even like the way the fabric leans.

Incidentally, I can do many stitches from either side, now that I understand how the reverse stitches work.
…Which was handy on the thumb part of the glove.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet Project, Success

Leave a Reply

