Finished Another Hat

Yup, it’s done.

Up until I finally tried it on, it was a sleeping cap,
so it’s long enough to pull over my eyes.

But now it’s a house hat,
to keep me warm while the heat’s turned down.
(Nope, it’s not coming off today.)

Pictures:
front back On

That type of knitting is new to me,
so the knitted part improves a lot, once you get away from the band.

I still need to work on getting the left edge neat when doing the Star combo.
That’s where I change yarn colors, so it’ll take some thinking.

Not perfect, but definitely a success.

Leave a comment

Filed under Combo of Tunisian Stitches, Crochet Project, Success

Leave a Reply

