Bored Already

Sorry to all the joyful knitters out there, but just as soon as I got the knit stitch and the purl stitch down, I started finding myself bored while knitting.

Knitting requires just enough attention that I can’t enjoy anything else at the same time. Plus, it’s missing that thrill I get from watching the tunisian crochet emerge.

I’ve ordered a couple of paperback “how-to” books. I imagine once those come in, I’ll see new things to try and get interested again.

In any event, my eventual goal was to combine the knitting with tunisian crochet. I expect that to be exciting. 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

