Revised Notation

Greetings to all! 🙂
I’ve started the change over.
You can see the new one over on the Stitch Notation page.

Please do go look and give me some feedback.
I’m hoping that it’s way easier to follow, since the old notation was confusing even me.

Shortly, I’ll be switching the stitches on my Stitch Gallery page over to this notation, plus reorganizing the stitches there. I’m sure I’ll need to add new “actions” to the Stitch Notation page as I do this.

Anyway,
I think this is an improvement
and hope that it helps us communicate and add new stitches to our work.

2 Comments

Filed under Tunisian Crochet Stitch Notation, Tunisian Crochet Stitches, Tunisian Crochet Technique

2 responses to “Revised Notation

  1. I quite like the new notation although I haven’t seen many stitches that use b, c, f or g loops. So far I have only done TSS, TKS, TPS, Full stitch and cross stitch so I think I’m going to have to look through your stitch gallery at some stage to see what else I might be able to use someday.

    • Thanks for looking it over and commenting 🙂

      My hope was that this notation would make the Stitch Gallery
      quite a bit more useful to a wandering passersby

Leave a Reply

