Slight progress

Well, I finished both sides …but then I ripped out the first one because it was inferior.  Did I mention how much I like being able to rip out mistakes?!

I also chose a Tunisian stitch for the strap–it is #100 in the 101 Easy Tunisian Stitch book and B/acy in my notation (see Stitch Notation page).

It looks like this:
Strap
I was able to get a 9-stitch sample to lie flat enough for a strap and the edges to look fairly finished, so I’m optimistic that it’ll work out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tunisian Crochet Stitches

Leave a Reply

